The Phantom of the Opera

The Performing Arts department are pleased to announce this year’s cast list for the summer performance of ‘The Phantom of the Opera’. Performances will be on 4th, 5th, 6th July with an additional Gala night 8th July. Tickets will be available in the latter half of the summer term.

The Phantom – Kristen Gregory

Christine – Isobel Fogg

Raoul – Joseph Taylor

Monsieur Firmin Owner & Auctioneer – Hayden Barnes

Mademoiselle Owners – Femi Labad & Musa Mbuyisa

Carlotta – Dominique Fleming

Piangi – Matthew Leakey

Madame Giry – Grace Neale

Meg Giry – Megan Dimock

Buquet – Will Thorpe

Monsieur Lefevre – Matthew Ward

Monsieur Reyer – Jasmine Sull

Fire Chief & Lead chorus – Ryan Hardisty

Wardrobe Mistress & Soloist & Lead chorus – Nadia Siddique & Hannah Fogg


Leave a reply